Cloud People - The Wilds

Cloud People’s 4th release explores the Pine Barrens in winter, like a long lonely walk contemplating the mystery of existence. Cloud People push into cooler atmospheres on worlds of dubbed-out space music; suited-up with snow-trudging 303 riffs, dreamy synth arpeggios and live percussion.
01 Cedar Stand
02 Dream Bridge
03 Bare Trees
04 The Barrens

Format: Digital
Release: February 9, 2012
Total Time: 00:16:13
Design: Nice Looking Designs